Lifeword Staff Picture
Donny Parrish

Donny Parrish

Lifeword Executive Director

Email: donny@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3833

Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega

Director of Operations

Email: luis@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3835

Jon Dodson

Jon Dodson

Dir. of Internet Broadcasting and Digital Strategies

Email: jon@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 4735

Lauren Crawley

Lauren Crawley

Church Relations

Email: lauren@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 1127

Ellen Siller

Ellen Siler

Fund Accountant/Administrative Assistant

Email: ellen@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3843

Steve Crawley

Steve Crawley, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer

Email: steve@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3840

lifeword Ministry productions

Day By Day
Lori Cline Show
Tailgate Talks

LIFEWORD MINISTRY PARTNERS

The Rainey's
MXTV
FamilyLife Today

AFRICA TEAM

Alex-David
Alex David
Austain Wamah
Austain Wamah
Bashiru Nasimu
Bashiru Nasimu
Deus Kanunu
Deus Kanunu
Emmanuel Nacoulma
Emmanuel Nacoulma
Hayford Jackson
Hayford Jackson
Pastor Emmanuel Akpor
Pastor Emmanuel Akpor
Pastor Joseph Eniowo
Pastor Joseph Eniowo
Prince Jessie
Prince Jessie
Samuel Kodjo
Samuel Kodjo
Yohana Dioniz
Yohana Dioniz
Eudo Rodrigues
Eudo Rodrigues

AMERICAS TEAM

Brandon Gaskin
Brandon Gaskin
Brenny Pitillo
Brenny Pitillo
Cruz Orlando Norales
Cruz Orlando Norales
Gregorio Cayetano
Gregorio Cayetano
Jose Diego
Jose Diego
Julio Flores
Julio Flores
Luis Gonzales
Luis Gonzales
Marvin Valerio
Marvin Valerio
Obencio Lino
Obencio Lino
Ricardo Herrera Ramirez
Ricardo Herrera Ramirez
Rodolfo Alvarez
Rodolfo Alvarez
Sotero Diego
Sotero Diego
Valmori Zelaya
Valmori Zelaya
Ashraf Sara
Ashraf Sara
Josue Yair Guzman
Josue Yair Guzman
Rigoberto Jimenez Cruz
Rigoberto Jimenez Cruz
Carolina Escobar
Carolina Escobar
Wilson Matheu
Wilson Matheu
Ronald and Carolina Murillo
Ronald and Carolina Murillo
Emily Tinoco
Emily Tinoco
Andrés Tinoco
Andrés Tinoco
Paul Tinoco Huaraca
Paul Tinoco Huaraca
Paul Esteban Tinoco Lopez
Paul Esteban Tinoco Lopez
Maynor Bermudez, Evertz Rojas
Maynor Bermudez, Evertz Rojas
Nohemi Hernandez, Tamy Gaitan, Loida Rojas, Heidy Cantillano
Nohemi Hernandez, Tamy Gaitan, Loida Rojas, Heidy Cantillano
Oscar and Tamy Gaitan
Oscar and Tamy Gaitan

ASIA-PACIFIC TEAM

Lifeword Asia-Pacific Team

EUROPEAN TEAM

Team Lifeword Romania
Team Lifeword Romania
Romanian Bogdan and Daniela Bilav
Bogdan and Daniela Bilav