Lifeword Staff Picture
Donny Parrish

Donny Parrish

Lifeword Executive Director


Email: donny@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3833

Lauren Crawley

Lauren Crawley

Church Relations


Email: lauren@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 1127

Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega

Director of Operations


Email: luis@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3835

Ellen Siller

Ellen Siler

Fund Accountant/Administrative Assistant


Email: ellen@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3843

Jon Dodson

Jon Dodson

Dir. of Internet Broadcasting and Digital Strategies


Email: jon@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 4735

Steve Crawley

Steve Crawley, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer


Email: steve@lifeword.org

Phone Ext: 3840

AFRICA TEAM

Alex-David

Alex David

Deus Kanunu

Deus Kanunu

Pastor Emmanuel Akpor

Pastor Emmanuel Akpor

Samuel Kodjo

Samuel Kodjo

Austain Wamah

Austain Wamah

Emmanuel Nacoulma

Emmanuel Nacoulma

Pastor Joseph Eniowo

Pastor Joseph Eniowo

Yohana Dioniz

Yohana Dioniz

Bashiru Nasimu

Bashiru Nasimu

Hayford Jackson

Hayford Jackson

Prince Jessie

Prince Jessie

Eudo Rodrigues

Eudo Rodrigues

AMERICAS TEAM

Brandon Gaskin

Brandon Gaskin

Gregorio Cayetano

Gregorio Cayetano

Luis Gonzales

Luis Gonzales

Ricardo Herrera Ramirez

Ricardo Herrera Ramirez

Valmori Zelaya

Valmori Zelaya

Rigoberto Jimenez Cruz

Rigoberto Jimenez Cruz

Ronald and Carolina Murillo

Ronald and Carolina Murillo

Paul Tinoco Huaraca

Paul Tinoco Huaraca

Nohemi Hernandez, Tamy Gaitan, Loida Rojas, Heidy Cantillano

Nohemi Hernandez,

Tamy Gaitan, Loida Rojas, Heidy Cantillano

Brenny Pitillo

Brenny Pitillo

Jose Diego

Jose Diego

Marvin Valerio

Marvin Valerio

Rodolfo Alvarez

Rodolfo Alvarez

Ashraf Sara

Ashraf Sara

Carolina Escobar

Carolina Escobar

Emily Tinoco

Emily Tinoco

Paul Esteban Tinoco Lopez

Paul Esteban Tinoco Lopez

Oscar and Tamy Gaitan

Oscar and Tamy Gaitan

Cruz Orlando Norales

Cruz Orlando Norales

Julio Flores

Julio Flores

Obencio Lino

Obencio Lino

Sotero Diego

Sotero Diego

Josue Yair Guzman

Josue Yair Guzman

Wilson Matheu

Wilson Matheu

Andrés Tinoco

Andrés Tinoco

Maynor Bermudez, Evertz Rojas

Maynor Bermudez,

Evertz Rojas

ASIA-PACIFIC TEAM

Lifeword Asia-Pacific Team

EUROPEAN TEAM

Team Lifeword Romania

Team Lifeword Romania

Romanian Bogdan and Daniela Bilav

Bogdan and Daniela Bilav