Staff
Donny Parrish

Donny Parrish
Executive Director
Email:
donny@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3833

Steve Crawley

Steve Crawley, Ph.D.
Chief Financial Officer
Email:
steve@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3840

Rick Russell

Rick Russell
Broadcasting
Email:
rick@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3839

Luis Ortega

Luis Ortega
Broadcasting
Email:
luis@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3835

Carol Gipson

Carol Gipson
Broadcasting
Email:
carol@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3841

Holly Meriweather

Holly Meriweather
National Lifeword Sunday Coordinator/ Development
Email:
holly@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 1127

Ellen Siler

Ellen Siler
Accounting
Email:
ellen@lifeword.org

Phone: Ext. 3843

Pete Etabag

Pete Etabag
Asia-Pacific Director
Email:
pedroetabag@gmail.com

Phone: +63344345807

Bon Etabag

Bon Etabag
Asia-Pacific Technical Assistant
Email:
frappo@gmail.com

Phone: +63344345807