Staff


Donny Parrish
Executive Director
Email: donny@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3833

Steve Crawley, Ph.D.
Chief Financial Officer
Email: steve@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3840

Rick Russell
Broadcasting
Email: rick@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3839

Luis Ortega
Broadcasting
Email: luis@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3835

Carol Gipson
Broadcasting
Email: carol@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3841

Holly Meriweather
National Lifeword Sunday Coordinator/
Development
Email: holly@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 1127

Ellen Siler
Accounting
Email: ellen@lifeword.org
Phone: Ext. 3843

Pete Etabag
Asia-Pacific Director
Email: pedroetabag@gmail.com
Phone: +63344345807

Bon Etabag
Asia-Pacific Technical Assistant
Email: frappo@gmail.com
Phone: +63344345807